Shaheed Benazir Bhutto Tournament: Al-Usman Shooting Ball Club Lahore defeated Theba Shooting Ball Club Tando Allahyar, Sindh

Karachi (Urdu Point News Latest – NNI. December 29, 2021) The title of “All Pakistan Shaheed Rani Mohtarma Benazir Bhutto and Shaheed DIG Abdul Aziz Blue Shooting Ball Tournament 2021” organized by Al Muzammil Shooting Ball Panu Aqil. Lahore won. In the final match, Al-Usman Club defeated its opponent Theba Shooting Ball Club Tando Lahiar Sindh 2-0 after an interesting match. Khalid Hussain, Tariq Mitho, Qaiser Bhatti, Yousuf Zafar, Ghulam Abbas Joyia, Abdul Hakim Bozdar, Ejaz Ahmed, Hafiz Tauqeer, Ghulam Ali and Master Abdul Ghaffar played brilliantly in the final.
At the end of the final, special guest Alum-ud-Din Blu presented trophies and cash prizes to the captain of Fateh-ul-Usman Club Lahore Tariq Mitho and runner-up Theba Club Tando Allahyar Sindh captain Abdul Hakim Bozdar. The award of the tournament was given to Ghulam Abbas Joya of Theba Club Sindh. Member Punjab Assembly Lala Tahir Mehmood, Patron of Pakistan Shooting Ball Federation Chaudhry Yousuf, Secretary Pakistan Shooting Ball Federation Syed Madad Ali Shah, Secretary Balochistan Shooting Ball Association Abdul Karim were present on the occasion. Loni, Secretary Sindh Shooting Ball Association Dr. Qaiser Jatoi, Patron General of Theba Club Sarar Abdul Shakoor Thebo, Hidayatullah Lashari, Javed Memon, Secretary Tournament Shakir Hussain Blue and other personalities were present.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *